Join our mailing list!




Return to Home Fragrance Oils
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Oils! June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Francina Perkins from Spencerport, NY United States  
I've been buying tarts for quite a few years now and love them. My house always smells so good! I decided to try the oils this last purchase and they are fantastic. Your products are so much better than the famous brands! They also come to you very fast so you never run out. So happy I found Cuyahoga Valley Candle company!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 lime cooler February 21, 2018
Reviewer: karen prerost from lehigh acres, FL United States  
I ordered 2 but only got 1

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tarts August 24, 2016
Reviewer: Cheryl Cassidy from Elkton, MD United States  
I have been buying tarts for 5-6 years, and LOVE everything about them!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Happy Customer August 21, 2016
Reviewer: Darlene Peters from Imlay City, MI United States  
I have been ordering candles and frangrance oils for years now.  I have always been very happy with everything I have ordered.  I love your scents and you have a big variety to choose from.  Your shipment is very fast and if there is ever a problem you always stay on top of it and take care of the matter to keep your customers happy.  I greatly appreciate that.  I will continue to order from you.  Thank You, Darlene of Imlay City, Michigan

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Favorite scent June 21, 2016
Reviewer: carol keel from dallas, TX United States  
I love this Sweet Patchouli, it smells wonderful! I use this scent with my oil warmer and it fills my rooms.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Definitely order again March 20, 2016
Reviewer: TeAnn Hartman from Mohnton, PA United States  
I liked the oils too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Aroma October 21, 2015
Reviewer: Jill from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
Great Quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent March 22, 2015
Reviewer: Fay Breaux from Humble, TX United States  
Wonderful strong scemt  and very reasonable prices, and I received my products as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tart-Wax-Melts February 11, 2015
Reviewer: Brenda Dykes from Stringer, MS United States  
Thanks for the fast shipping on my wax-melts...Thanks also for the 2 free melts..It was great doing business with you again...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Oil has many good uses January 18, 2015
Reviewer: Laura Pinadella  
I would recommend the oil either by itself or on top of a wax tart or candle to intensify the scent.  It smells just like the wax candle.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items