Join our mailing list!




Return to Build Your Own Tart Sampler 30-pack
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Melts February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Donna Dunn from Easton, PA United States  
I have been a customer of yours for quite awhile and I won't buy my melts from anyone but you.  The aromas are wonderful.  I love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 21, 2018
Reviewer: Catherine Adams from Radcliff, KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love these tarts August 21, 2018
Reviewer: Sin-D Pellegrino from Roscommon, MI United States  
great smelling and long lasting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new order of tarts May 3, 2018
Reviewer: Lori Prue from Sutton, MA United States  
Very pleased with these tarts. Long lasting scents. Fairly quick delivery.  Probably will never go back to Yankee CAndle!! Thanks Cuyahoga Valley Candle!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love love love ! March 18, 2018
Reviewer: jeanne sullivan from delray bch, FL United States  
every candle is awesome and long lasting


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Strong scents in such a small package March 4, 2018
Reviewer: Marsha Banach from Abilene, TX United States  
CVC tarts are the strongest I’ve ever found. I’ve been a faithful customer for several years now. My house always smells wonderful! 😊

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING SMELL March 3, 2018
Reviewer: Stacey Gershman from Warwick, RI United States  
I will never purchase candle tarts anywhere else. Your candles are by far the longest smelling tarts I have ever had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 1, 2018
Reviewer: Rebecca Meli from Albany, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these tarts! December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Eve Gullett from portsmouth, OH United States  
These tarts always smell amazing. Blueberry is my fave! Ordered these last minute for hostess gifts and shipping was super quick. I am a repeat costumer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little unhappy,but still a happy return customer November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Janice Graham from Canyonville, OR United States  
I paid the extra to get my wax tarts priority shipped.  It took way longer than that to get them. I would appreciate a credit on my account.
By the way -- new favorites are Mint Mojito and Zucchini Bread!  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items