Join our mailing list!




Return to Scented Wax Tarts - DRAGON'S BLOOD
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 23, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Rapciewicz from Bristol, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 dragons blood July 4, 2019
Reviewer: deborah e. edwards from nelliston, NY United States  
my favorite scent,everyone who visits my home loves the "smell"!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 20, 2018
Reviewer: LINDA H from SPRINGFIELD,  
I love this scent! I havent smelled all of them yet but if anything like this one Im sure I will like them.  Great price and the scent lasts a long time and they sent me two free!!  Thanks I will be buying more for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 They're the best November 15, 2016
Reviewer: Douglas Dieckmann from Lynn Haven, FL United States  
Tried many different tarts from other makers, these are by far the best smelling longest lasting I have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Those Hippie Days.... October 18, 2015
Reviewer: Dyana Schoenstadt from Florida, FL United States  
I feel like a hippie, very groovy when I am melting these tarts. The scent is so soothing, so peaceful, the throw is incredible to me anyway and lasts for days. I have tried at least 20 kinds of dragon's blood from other companies, this by far beats them all hands down.....Gotta order the oil next and a Goat Milk soap with this in it...mmmmm...hmmmmm. THEEEE best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 all the melts I purchased April 2, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The several melts I purchased are top notch. They are far better than any other company I have bought from before I found them. They are my first and only choice for making my home a inviting and warm place to be. Thank you, you have a  customer for life...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! January 7, 2015
Reviewer: Tammy Knight from Bridgeport, WV United States  
This scent is a favorite and like all there wax melts
They keep their smell for a long time. I think they are the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tarts December 2, 2013
Reviewer: Kimberly Eagle from Beverly, WV United States  
Amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dragon's Blood April 22, 2013
Reviewer: Roy from LA  
Dragon's Blood:
It's absolutely medieval...couldn't be better. One of my favorites...this one wrote the book on strength and staying power. Gets stronger with time, and lasts for days.  Just awesome!  Six stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items